No One Knows

No One Knows

Titolu: No One Knows
Awtur: J.T. Ellison
Rilaxx: 2016-03-22
Tip: ebook
Ġeneru: Mysteries & Thrillers, Books, Fiction & Literature, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Fantasy
Daqs tal-Fajl Bytes: 4962708
Price: 9.99 USD
In this riveting and complex thriller from the author of Lie to Me, a woman must figure out if she’s losing her mind, or if her husband has really returned from the dead…

The day Aubrey Hamilton’s husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring the closure she needs to move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn’t want to move on; she wants Josh back. It’s been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage—they were happy, weren’t they?—screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in her husband’s disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn’t Josh show up at his best friend’s bachelor party? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious yet strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting Aubrey’s new life?

In No One Knows, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison peels back the layers of a complex woman hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. This masterful thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins.

Aktar Minn J.T. Ellison

J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
Mary Kubica, J.T. Ellison, Anna Snoekstra, Averil Dean, Heather Gudenkauf, Paula Treick Deboard, Emelie Schepp, Graeme Cameron & Tess Gerritsen
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison, Alex Kava & Erica Spindler
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison, Alex Kava & Erica Spindler
J.T. Ellison
Heather Graham, J.T. Ellison, Carla Neggers & Brenda Novak
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison, Alex Kava & Erica Spindler
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison
J.T. Ellison